Northmead Public School


Telephone02 9630 3133

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2023 STAFF



Mrs Anne Ezzy

Deputy Principals

Mrs Natalie Baumann 

Mr Daniel Gorrie

Assistant Principals

Mrs Renae Muzikant (Early Stage 1)

Mrs Leona Taylor (Stage 1)

Mrs Denise Whyte  and  Ms Michelle Preiss (Stage 2)

Mrs Dianne Cowderoy (Stage 3)

Mrs Rohana Hollier-Smith (Curriculum and Instruction)


Early Stage 1

KA        Ms Martha Austin (M - Thu)  

             Mrs Kristy Smith (Fri)

KC        Miss Denieka Crompton

KM      Mrs Renae Muzikant (M - Thu)  

            Mrs Candice Dyer (Fri)

KS       Miss Maddi Sparks

Stage 1

1C       Miss Carly Mitchell

1M      Mr Andrew Maher

1P       Mr Cameron Marshall

1T       Mrs Leona Taylor

2H      Ms Veronika Horvath (M-Th) 

            Ms Crystal Keegan (F)

2L       Mrs Tracy Latchford

2MB   Mrs Lauren Baldry (Th-Fri)

            Mrs Maher (M -W) 

2N       Mr Nick Hawkins

Stage 2

3/4D    Mrs Wendy Dawson

3/4J     Miss Jessica Fong

3/4G    Miss Gabriella Fortunato

3/4H    Mrs Amanda Hoare

3/4S     Mrs Sarah Smith

3/4P     Ms Michelle Preiss (M-Th)

              Miss Adele Cowderoy (F)

3/4W    Mrs Denise Whyte (W - Fr)

              Miss Adele Cowderoy (M - T)

Stage 3

5F         Mr Ryan Taylor

5K        Ms Diana Kidman

5M       Ms Wendy McLennan

5P        Miss Brandy Paradiso

6C        Mrs Claire Corbridge

6D       Mrs Dianne Cowderoy

6K       Mrs Mel Kane

Learning Success/EALD/RFF

Mrs Leanne Bentley (COVID ISLP)

Mrs Melanie Fletcher (EALD Co-ordinator)

Mrs Iris Kohn

Mrs Lea Furness

Mrs Jessica Lewis

Library - Ms Michelle Forsyth

School Counsellor

Mr Paul Bayes

School Learning Support Officers (SLSO’s)

Mrs Natalie Bardetta

Ms Rachel Dwyer

Mrs Chris Mc Allister

Mrs Elise Palmes

Administration (Office)

Ms Rachel Dwyer (SAM)

Ms Rebecca Moloney 

Ms Kerri Harrigan

Community Engagement Officer

Mrs Anne Carmichael

General Assistants 

Mr Geoff Brown                   (Tuesday – Friday)

Mr Dave Littlejohns             (Monday)